Our church strongly believes in giving to missions financially through Faith Promise and with prayer. This is a list of our missionaries: 

Name Email Phone
Art Ball   740-522-6793
Marc Blackwell drmsbsr@icloud.com  
Michael Blackwell mhblackwell@me.com  
Rex Cobb rexcobb@juno.com 940-872-9748
Aries DePano arnerslove_depano@hotmail.com 740-350-4071
Josh Flowers Joshuaflowers.cvbm@yahoo.com  
Steve Harris www.mexicomissionariesofcbt.blogspot.com 513-456-5007
Harvest Deaf RRHARVEST@aol.com 706-375-7107
Kim Heimerl kheimerl@baptistworldmission.org 011-55-3233-2698
Don Hughes hdh12144@yahoo.com 423-702-0393
Tim Lapish TIMJL52@yahoo.com 614-937-5746
Charles Leonard   540-639-5178
Litehouse Legal Ministries attorneyhamilton@lighthousebaptistministries.org 440-964-0236
Marietta Bible College   740-373-5551
Jim Menkhoff bpsfremont@aol.com 419-680-3211
Rick Osborn Osborn.rick@yahoo.com 941-468-3949
Betsy Reznor betsey@services-inc.com 513-504-3952
Dan Roberts droberts@baptistworldmission.org  
Wendell Rogers Rogersohio@gmail.com 419-612-9077
Dan Seikbert   800-253-rice
Don Stertz www.wyldwood.org 920-235-5400
Arvin Tulabot arvin2162002@yahoo.com  
Dave West dwest@tlb.sympatico.ca 819-757-6911
Sam Wilson   41-709-4515